5e4d19ac4f · make builds sequential for better performing · Updated 2026-08-02 23:54:57 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?